188 S Jefferson St Nashville, IN 47448  Local: (812) 988-7045
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORIST OF NASHVILLE LLC
Local Nashville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My husband said flowers looked wonderful at the showing he went to in Bloomington.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

On 10/25/17 your exceptional employee Lisa delivered a beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday to our cabin in the woods. She was unable to get through the locked gate, and walked to deliver this beautiful fall bouquet to our front porch! I highly recommend this florist! Thank you so much Lisa!
Wendy's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2017, 10:20 am

Thank you. Yes, Lisa is a gem and I'm so glad she could deliver a gorgeous bouquet to you.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful! Thanks for the call stating you had delivered flowers.......I was able to come home and put flowers inside.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect service, I am very pleased with my overall experience. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I didn't see the planter, but our recipient said that it was quite lovely.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister in law said they where beautiful, thank you.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement I had delivered was beautiful. I ordered the arrangement that morning and the recipient received it by noon. The ladies at the shop were helpful and very sweet. I would definitely use this flower shop again. Perfecto!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My daughter ordered the flowers for me. The flowers were beautiful and she said your website made it simple and straightforward to place the order Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the great service & beautiful flower arrangement. I ordered Friday 3-4am & they were delivered about 12Noon! I will definitely use them again! Highly recommend.
Wendy's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2016, 2:12 pm

So glad you are satisfied with our service. Thank you for your positive comments.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the great service & beautiful flower arrangement. I ordered Friday 3-4am & they were delivered about 12Noon! I will definitely use them again! Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered my mom flowers for her birthday this past Friday (2/26/16) because she was so down. She's 92 today and she needed cheering up. Thank you. She loves them and it did the trick.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered my mom flowers for her birthday this past Friday (2/26/16) because she was so down. She's 92 today and she needed cheering up. Thank you. She loves them and it did the trick.
Wendy Schrimper's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 4:05 pm

Linda, We are so glad that we could add a little cheer for your mother's special day. Please call Village Florist 812-988-7045 anytime for any occasion. Thank you.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very timely delivery (even in snow) and my friend was very pleased with the arrangement. She said the daffodils were beautiful on a winter's day.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

You guys do an excellent job getting the flowers prepared and delivered well ahead of time. She loves them every single time. Thanks....
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

She was extremely happy with the result....
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great job! She loved the flowers!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers were wonderful. What a great job you guys are doing. Keep up the great work.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I've received flowers from the Village Florist a number of times (I have a pretty great boyfriend) and the staff and delivery folks are always courteous, prompt and friendly when they arrive at my doorstep. The flowers have alerts been beautiful, fresh, arranged pleasingly, and last a long time! I will gladly receive flowers from my guy via the Village Florist any time.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with customer service and people who received the flowers said they were beautiful!
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers that I received were absolutely beautiful! I can tell that it was not a hastily put together arrangement, the flowers were selected and arranged to best reflect each individual blossom. Thank you!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very comidating and understanding (as I had confusing specifics in regards to delivery). Very professional service, would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in the Nashville/Brown County area! I will be using them in the future. Big big Thank You to them :)
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, prompt and courteous delivery.
Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flower Delivery To Nashville, IN
See Delivery Areas